Our Clients Reviews

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
Fast Response Locksmith & Security Systems NYC
Fast Response Locksmith & Security Systems NYC
2024-02-05
YDA Security Systems in Bed-Stuy is our go-to for top-notch security installations. David and his team's expertise and attention to detail have been invaluable to our projects. Their use of cutting-edge technology sets them apart, making them the best choice for security solutions in Bed-Stuy. We highly recommend YDA for anyone looking for reliable, high-quality security services in the Bed-Stuy area. David Handles all the top projects for us as a local licensed security company in bedstuy.
Benjamin Azoulay
Benjamin Azoulay
2024-01-30
I referred everyone I know to Yoav. From start to finish he was professional and honest, showed me every part of his working process, and to be honest, Yoav gave me the best price out of all the quotes I received. Highly highly recommend
Shaked Toledo
Shaked Toledo
2024-01-30
I contacted YDA Security Systems to install intercoms outside my house. They offered the best price, demonstrated professionalism during installation, and made the intercoms user-friendly. Thank you!
Valeriya Doleyn
Valeriya Doleyn
2024-01-29
YDA Security Systems did an outstanding job installing my intercom system. They provided the best price and service. The intercom looks perfect and works smoothly. Highly recommended!
Nir Muvdi
Nir Muvdi
2024-01-26
Their service was excellent, and I highly recommend them for any security needs!
Philip Lee
Philip Lee
2023-11-30
David, the owner of YDA Security Solutions is a very professional and honest installer. I shopped around 12 intercom installers and he had the fairest price of all his competitors. He was always on time for the estimate and installation. He communicated with me throughout the whole installation process. Now my rental building feels modernized and secure because of the new intercom system.
James Ametepe
James Ametepe
2023-11-22
Great service! appreciate your hard work, I'm very happy and excited to work with YDA Security Solution! Thanks a lot:)
Joslyn Richardson
Joslyn Richardson
2023-11-02
I am a building manager in Brooklyn, and recently had the pleasure of working with YDA Security to completely re-do an entire building intercom system. David at YDA is one of the most professional, adept, intelligent and kind people I've met, and he went above and beyond to make sure this system fit our needs completely. I never write google reviews, but I was so moved by how genuine, earnest and hardworking David is that I asked how to write a review! So here it is --- only use YDA security if you can help it ! 🙂
Sapir Sulimani
Sapir Sulimani
2023-10-23
Truly professional, great price and reliable
William Ben Gabriel
William Ben Gabriel
2023-10-06
Throughout the installation, the technician David was friendly and approachable. And he made me feel comfortable asking any questions or seeking clarification on any aspect of the system, definitely recommend!