Our Clients Reviews

EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
andrew coker
andrew coker
2024-06-14
YDA gave a great & realistic expectation and over delivered!! Efficient and flexible while going a step beyond. David and crew installed our security system, taught us how to use the system clearly and simply and also assisted in upgrading our barriers to entry security! Highly recommend you won't be disappointed 👍🏿
119 Quincy Street Mgmt
119 Quincy Street Mgmt
2024-06-10
YDA SECURITY SOLUTIONS was very professional and courteous! The process was very simple and the job was completed efficiently. David was a great representative and a pleasure to work with. I highly reccommend YDA SECURITY SOLUTIONS for professional security needs.
shmuel ash
shmuel ash
2024-06-08
It was a pleasure to get service from YDA. They installed a Comelit intercom system at my house. The system functions perfectly and looks professional. I’d definitely recommend on YDA Security Systems NYC.
Daniel Sirota
Daniel Sirota
2024-06-02
Recently, I had the pleasure of working with YDA to repair the intercom system in my apartment. Their team demonstrated the utmost professionalism throughout the entire process. Not only were they courteous and friendly, but they also offered competitive pricing for their services. I highly recommend YDA for any intercom repair needs.
Miguel Crespo
Miguel Crespo
2024-05-20
Fantastic company. I highly recommend them! 100%
sheila steffen
sheila steffen
2024-04-22
I am the Board President for our Condominium and I was truly impressed with YDA from the moment David came to give an estimate. He was knowledgeable, he checked the building's wiring, and answered all my questions regarding the Comelit Video Intercom systems we were considering. The cost was reasonable and affordable and the installation went smoothly and quickly, completed all 37 units in 3 days. And the system is great! Everyone in the building is so happy to have both an in-unit video panel and the lifetime license for the app to use with mobile devices. Call YDA for an estimate. You will not be sorry!
Michael Gilboa
Michael Gilboa
2024-03-27
I called YDA Security Systems to fix my buzzer system in my office in Bed Stuy, and they did a fantastic job at very fair prices. I highly recommend this company for any security system installations!
Closeout Direct
Closeout Direct
2024-03-24
After searching for a reliable intercom system company in my area for quite some time, I came across YDA Security Systems in Upper West Side. They offered the best price, prompt responses, and impeccable installation services. I’m thrilled with how well the system works and looks. I highly recommend them!
Forest Hills Cat Hospital
Forest Hills Cat Hospital
2024-03-19
I recently had the pleasure of working with owner of YDA security systems NYC, for the installation of a new camera and intercom system in my office. I have found them to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. The camera/ intercom system exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the attention to detail in the setup. I was very impressed by the professionalism and customer service I received He was responsive, helpful and completely committed ensuing my satisfaction. He also got everything finished so much faster then I ever expected. I am extremely satisfied with the services provided and would give 10 out of 5 stars for his outstanding work and dedication to customer service.